Term Dates

  

HOLIDAY LIST 2019/2020

                                                                                                                                          

                               Closes Re-opens
Summer 2019  Fri. 26th July

Tues. 3rd Sept.

Autumn Half Term Thurs. 17th Oct. Mon. 28th Oct.
Christmas 2019 Fri. 20th Dec. Mon. 6th Jan. 2020
Spring Half Term Fri. 14th Feb. Mon. 24th Feb.
Easter Thurs. 2nd Apr. Mon. 20th Apr.
Spring Bank Holiday Fri. 22nd May Mon. 8th June
Summer  2020 Fri. 24th July Tues. 1st Sept. 2020 (provisional)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These dates include in-service days on:

Mon. 2nd Sept 2019

Fri. 18th Oct 2019

Mon. 27th Jan 2020

Fri. 3rd Apr 2020

Mon. 27th Jul 2020

 

Public Holidays

Good Friday – Fri 10th April 2020

Easter Monday – Mon 13th April 2020

* May Day – Friday 8th May 2020

(changed from 4th May for 75th anniversary VE Day Celebration)

Spring Bank Holiday – Mon 25th May 2020